Users

Publishers can manage users and their access once those users have been invited to the account.

A user will typically be assigned a role during the invite process that will determine their level of access to the account. That role can later be changed by an account Administrator via the user or invite management pages.

User Management

As a publisher in an Admin role, you can:

  • View all users and their information who have access to the account, which includes name, role, and email. You can also view when the user record was last updated and by whom.

  • Sort users by any column

  • Invite a new user

  • Edit a user

  • Delete a user

  • Search for a user by first name, last name or email


users

New Users

New users are created by inviting them to join using the Invite User button.

As a publisher editing a user, you can:

  • View all the selected users information, which includes their name, email, and role.

  • Change the users role


modify user

Invite Management

You’ll have the ability to invite other team members and manage existing invites in order to control who receives access to the Publisher account.

As a publisher in an Admin role, you can:

  • View a list of all of your invites, which includes their email and role. You can also view when the invite record was last updated and by whom.

  • Sort users by any column

  • Invite a user / Send an invite

  • Edit an invite

  • Resend an invite

  • Delete an invite

  • Search for an invite by email address


user invites

Edit Invite

As a publisher, you can:

  • View all the selected users information, which includes their name, email, and role.

  • Change the user’s role


edit invite